Excursion Video

janie with david and clay

Janie Ryan with David & Clay
I’ve put together a 15 minute video about the iHistory fieldwork, with narration by me. I just wanted to be like one of those directors who does a special feature on a DVD, rambling on about whatever I feel like as the movie plays.

If that sounds attractive to you, click here. If it doesn’t sound attractive, you are probably right.

About Dave Fagg

I'm a dad, husband, and resident of a regional town in Bendigo. I earn a crust through freelance writing, and youth work. I am also studying sociology. When I'm not working I love reading on the couch, playing soccer with my son, and musing.
This entry was posted in ihistory excursion, iHistory Reflections, Learning & Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Excursion Video

  1. Michael Gallagher says:

    Enjoyed your iHistory Excursion video, David. You have have taken the project a long way in the short time I have been away. Congratulations. I would love to have a chat to you about it.

    Regards

    Michael Gallagher

Leave a Reply

